Gift Request

 

 

Santa at computerA young boy from Massachusetts made quite an impression on me today as he presented his Christmas gift requests. After listening to his long list, I said: “Santa might have to pick and choose from that list. Would that be alright with you?” Right away, he said: “Sure, Santa. If I don’t get everything on my list, then I’ll be thankful for what I have.” I told him that was the right spirit to have, and that I was proud of him for feeling that way.

Did you know you can visit with Santa via Skype or phone call?  That’s right….. Santa can sing along with you or read you a Christmas story. Just click: SELECT “Skype or Call From Santa” to find out how! After Christmas, Santa will take a break and settle in for a long Winter’s nap. Keep up with the website to find out when he will resume all calls.

I’m so glad to report the boy I met today is on Santa’s Good List. When I told his grandpa about it, he was very proud of his grandson and asked, “Did he really say that on his own?” Indeed, we are never too young to learn to be content with what we have.

Blessings,

Santa

 

Leave a comment