Santa’s Watching!

Close up

You better watch out, you better not cry, you better not pout I’m telling you why….

Santa Claus is coming to town….. before you know it!!

It is Summer at the North Pole but that doesn’t mean we are sitting in the sun.  The elves are busy at work already making some of the more popular toys we know we will need.  I was watching my little buddies, Brock and his big brother Evan, in Turlock, California the other day and I was so proud of the sportsmanship they were showing in their baseball games.  I see good things coming their way.  I know they will be with their Grammy and Grandpa this Christmas in Florida so I will have to find them there.

Did you know you can visit with Santa via Skype or phone call?  That’s right….Santa can sing along with you or read you a Christmas story. Just click on the RED menu button at the top of the page then SELECT “Skype or Call From Santa” to find out how!

Yes, boys and girls, I am watching you all.  It is not just what you do the few months before Christmas but what you do all year round that counts.  Mind your manners, be nice to your parents, always be polite, and treat your friends nice.  SANTA’S WATCHING!!

LOVE,

SANTA

Leave a comment